WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]
1930 Pearl Rd. #2 Brunswick, OH 44212
330-220-2001
m

Click here to see our YouTube Review

Click Here To Read Our Reviews On Google

Jody T. 9/19/2017

Dr. Cambouris and his staff are wonderful. He truly cares and adjusts treatment as needed. He is always asking about progress and listening to your response so he can treat you properly. The entire staff treats you like an old friend. I would recommend them highly. 

Szilvia H. 9/11/2017

My experience with Dr. Nick and staff is wonderful. Dr. Nick does everything for you. His knowledge is great, if you have any questions he gives you the true answer and makes sure he gives you the best treatment you need. 

William B. 9/7/2017

I came to Dr. Cambouris with pain that I thought I couldn't tolerate. I was virtually pain free before the MRI scheduled by my orthopedic doctor was scheduled. I'm now completely pain free. I'm grateful more than words can say. Thank you Dr. Cambouris and staff!

Kent J. 8/28/2017

Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, not to mention professional. Dr. Nick listens and addresses your concerns as they occur and/or change. I feel Dr. Nick is very honest when he tells you what he will be able to achieve through treatment. The bedside manner of Dr. Nick and his staff is always pleasant and personable. Dr. Nick impresses me as someone that is very knowledgeable in many areas. I feel that he genuinely wants you to get well. 

Kelly T. 8/21/2017

Everyone at the Chiropractic Spine Center is caring and kind. Thank you all for being patient with me and my healing process, especially Dr. Nick!

Roni B. 8/21/2017

Dr. Cambouris is excellent and top notch. The customer service from the front desk is friendly and efficient. 

Charles H. 8/14/2017

I would recommend this place to anyone who needs to feel pain free. Thanks for all you and the staff have done for my back pain. 

Hanna M. 8/11/2017

Before I came in I had extreme pain in my back and neck which would cause me to miss out on normal activities that I loved. Dr. Nick has helped with the pain and has allowed me to live a normal 16 year old life!

Julie B. 8/10/2017

With all my other health problems I didn't think there was much help for my pain. Dr. was able to do different treatments to work with my body and did some good. It gave me hope to slowly get back to a little more normal. Dr. truly cared about helping me and I didn't feel alone with my pain. I was afraid I would have to be put on pain meds which I didn't want to be on. I feel a lot more hopeful than I did when I first came in. 

Michelle W. 8/2/2017

I came in for neck and back pain and most of my digestive issues ended up getting better too from fixing the other things. Definitely was worth giving it a try because it has helped my headaches, mood, and energy. I fell a lot better since coming here. I feel more capable of strengthening my core and back to help my posture and help my neck not get so sore. Staff is always very friendly. 

Tina S. 8/2/2017

I had arm pain for over a year. My primary physician took x-rays and said they were normal and dismissed my pain. Dr. Cambouris found the problem on my first visit and now my pain is gone. Thanks for not dismissing my pain!

Jeffrey P. 7/31/2017

I am very happy with all treatments and I am on the way to much better health. This has been a great experience and it is my first treatment with any chiropractic care and I am 65 years old. I am now a believer in this type of healthcare. Dr. Nick sure knows his craft and is very gentle when working with my body. I will now be a once a month patient!

Ken C. 7/26/2017

It has been, thus far, a very good experience. I look forward to the treatments because of their effectiveness. 

Adam F. 7/21/2017

After getting hurt at work as a paramedic I thought this pain would never leave. After going to Dr. Cambouris, he and his staff will make you feel like family and will do their best to get you back to work as well as dealing with workers comp. I have never seen a doctor as quick and knowledgeable as Dr. Cambouris and his staff. 

Lisa B. 7/19/2017

I sought chiropractic care for my severe migraines and continuous headaches, on the advice of several friends. After meeting Dr. Nick at the office, I decided to try it. I have not had another migraine since beginning treatment. My neck, back and head pain have improved. Though sometimes sore after physical therapy, I know that it is helping me to get better. I will definitely return for care as needed. 

Lexi P. 7/19/2017

After going a month or two with constantly experiencing pain in my lower back, I decided to give it a try. Within the first day the pain was beginning to go away!

Janice R. 7/17/2017

I have been pleasantly pleased after the treatments this far. I didn't know what to expect but I was lucky to have two referrals to suggest Dr. Cambouris. I feel I have come a long way since I started coming here. 

Cory T. 7/6/2017

Overall I have zero complaints about the services received. Pain levels have improved regularly. Staff and Dr. Nick are always pleasant to see. A day at the chiropractor means a day I am going to have less back pain!

Stacy S. 7/6/2017

Prior to treatment, I had constant lower back and hip pain. After just a few weeks of treatment, I now have little to no pain in wither. I was able to spend 7 days at Disney World without any pain waiting in the long lines! It was glorious and definitely made for  a better vacation!

David O. 6/29/2017

Dr. Nick and his staff are awesome. They all are very caring and patient with you. They all go the extra mile to accommodate you in whatever your need is. Dr. Nick is great. He is willing to educate you in anyway, whatever your concern is I'm convinced he can help. I had pain in my lower back as well as my left buttocks and in some cases going all the way to my toes on my left side. In the twelve sessions that I have been coming to Dr. Nick, he has made a huge turn around for me. At one point I even had a sinus infection and he worked on my sinuses that day. It was something that I would never have expected, but he took the time and went the extra mile to help me not only with my back pain but my sinuses as well. A five star operation!

Christina E. 6/22/2017

I'm so glad I cam across your office, the treatment has been beyond what anyone else has been able to help me with in the past. I'm now getting back into my figure skating and marathon running thanks to less pain! Thank you!

Christopher K. 6/21/2017

I came in with sciatica that had been bothering me for two straight weeks and also some other moderate to severe back pain. By my second appointment I was free of my sciatica pain and virtually pain free.

Jackie B. 6/20/2017

Loved this experience. The Dr. and staff are top notch. Very nice and helpful. Dr. Nick had a lot of tips for me that were very helpful. The treatments did wonders for my problems. Just awesome. Thank you! I can't believe how much better I feel. I can turn my head again when backing up my car. Haven't been able  to do that in years!

Megan J. 6/8/2017

Very pleased! I should have been seeing a chiropractor sooner! My lower back pain has been a problem for years but has worsened significantly since a bad car accident a year ago and becoming pregnant 5 months ago. Although I have not been able to get an x-ray to gain greater detail in my pain and problem due to my pregnancy, Dr. Cambouris has been able to reduce my overall back pain which has allowed me to sleep better and night and improved other aspects of my daily living. They do great work!

Cheryl D. 5/17/2017

I'm not a fan of doctors and came in as a last resort for leg pain that I've had for 1.5 years. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nick is great. The acupuncture was not painful at all, although I am not a fan of cupping! The adjustments and ultrasound seem to be just the treatment I needed! I'm able to sleep on my side again with no shooting pain down my leg! I've been able to go back to lower body exercises with no pain. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need of care!

Joanne V. 4/24/2017

When I first arrived to my consultation I was concerned. I have heard negative experiences from family and friends regarding other chiropractor they had seen, so I was nervous. After my consultation I knew Dr. Nick was not like "those chiropractors". Very holistic approach to my wellness. Dr. Nick got me up on my feet! What a blessing! Thank you Dr. Nick!

Patty P. 12/07/2016

I could barely walk when I first came in. Dr. said it would take about one week for me to start feeling better. Exactly one week and I returned to work. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Nick is such a pleasure. So kind and caring. A true gem!

Jordan H. 12/01/2016

After my back pain became so severe that I couldn't even hold my newborn daughter, my wife talked my in to coming to CSC. After all of the x-rays I found out that I have been walking around with a broken back. The treatment plan was laid out and the work started. At first I was stiff but I could feel the difference. Now three months or so later I can carry my daughter with no issues and I spend all day at work with little to no pain. Best thing my wife made me do!

Karrie M. 08/31/2016

I have been suffering from lower back pain for about ten years on and off. After seeing Dr. Nick, I was able to relieve my body of the tension and stress that I didn't even know I had. Now, when I do that daily activities that would trigger my back pain, like playing with my kids, lifting objects, etc. it doesn't happen. I also have a broader range of motion. Sometimes I anticipate the pain, but it doesn't occur. Dr. Nick has made me feel like a kid again. 

Julia A. 07/12/2016

From the first time I walked in the office everyone has been very friendly and always smiling. I always feel better after the treatment. It is unbelievable that I can move my head without pain and my back feels so much better than it has in years! Thank you to everyone for the friendliness and helping me become free of pain. 

Leah C. 07/06/2016

I came to see Dr. Nick because I had severe pain in my neck, shoulder and arm. I was in tears. My primary care doctor suggested I see a spine specialist. I called Dr. Nick's office and got an appointment within a few days. From the first appointment the pain decreased! After one month I am feeling so much better! Thank you Dr. Nick!

Amber E. 03/01/2016

Being a nurse entails being on your feet and running around for long hours day after day. My heel, leg, and back pain was making me miserable by the end of my shift. By getting adjustments, traction and ultrasound therapy I am able to have better alignment and support. I feel so much better after seeing Dr. Cambouris. Now I can get through my shifts back to back without pain!

Zoe K. 15/08/2016

I have always had neck and back pain and for years I have been going to multiple chiropractors and none of them were able to help me. For being young I felt that I shouldn't be in so much pain or having the problems that I was having. Since I've started going to Dr. Cambouris I have improved tremendously and my pain has decreased a great amount. I am very thankful for his help and his great staff. 

Krystyn F. 05/17/2016

I have suffered from carpal tunnel for over seven years. Since I've come to see Dr. Nick, I have had no symptoms. I used to wake up in pain but Dr. Nick has been working with me and I can now sleep through the night! No more sleepless nights! Thank you Dr. Nick!

Brenda W. 2/19/2016

Kind, friendly, and efficient staff. Always a smile and kind words. Dr. Nick is gentle, thorough, funny, kind, and really knows what he is doing because I am doing very well. I am so glad that I called this office for the help I needed. Definitely will refer anyone I meet to this wonderful place. Thank you very much! 

Sydney W. 12/15/15

I have had extreme pain and other medical conditions impacting my life. I was taking a lot of medication to try and control it, which was not working. The first time I saw Dr. Nick I felt more relief than I have in about ten years! I really cannot say enough good things about him. He has helped and is still helping me to gain control of my pain.

Donald E. 12/17/2015

My experience has been nothing but great. I was hardly able to walk when I came to Dr. Nick. After several treatments I am walking without pain. Surgery would have been my next step. Thank you!

Kari V. 10/12/2015

Dr. Nick is outstanding with his chiropractic care. He is very kind and compassionate. I appreciate all of the help he has provided me in treatment following my car accident. 

Darlene S. 10/9/2015

I have been coming here for years and any time someone in my family has an injury we come in and actually heal up pretty quickly and feel better. Even my husband who hates doctors comes in! That really says something!

Robert T. 10/28/2015

This office is very helpful and professional. Furthermore, everyone seems to care about you on a personal level as well. The office is very welcoming and gives you peace of mind that you will be taken care of. You can tell when a doctors office is run well and the staff care about the patients and this one does. 

Therese S. 12/07/2015

Dr. Cambouris was able to identify where I was experiencing pain and treat it accordingly. I was welcomed and treated with respect by everyone, every time I was here. Dr. Nick was attentive to my concerns and took his time when treating me. I appreciate that things were not rushed. I am very happy with the care I received and will continue working on the exercises I was shown to help build up my strength!

Thank you! 

Erin M. 10/21/2015

I am a believer in the importance of chiropractic care! What I appreciated most about my care at the Chiropractic Spine Center was how holistic it was, it went beyond adjustments. It helped me to understand how my spine and muscles work together and how necessary the care of both led to better, more comfortable health. 

Ken B. 12/2/2015

Top Notch Care!

When I walked into the office I had about 6 different pains. Almost all are gone now. After each visit in the office I could feel myself getting a little bit better. I am very pleased with how I feel!

Scott M. 10/30/2015

This was the best experience I have had to help with my pain. The staff is very nice and very helpful. I will be coming back and I highly recommend Dr. Nick to anyone in pain!

Sue C. 04/13/2015

When I first came to CSC I could barely walk or stand. I am working towards recovery. Dr. Nick and staff make my life liveable. They help me every day and treat me like family. I am on my way to a healthier lifestyle. Dr. Nick has even helped me find a doctor to assist with my thyroid disease. What else can I say, CSC has saved my life!

Community Content